Contact Faculty/Staff

For more information, contact Northwest Florida State College Adult General Education at (850) 892-8100 or (850) 729-5387.

Correctional Facilities - Stephanie Bailey,

Transition Specialist
NWFSC Chautauqua Center, DeFuniak Springs Campus
Building: 501, Rm 131
Phone: (850) 200-4112   Ext: 4112
E-Mail: bailey1@nwfsc.edu




Crestview - Rachael McGriff,

AGE Transitional Specialist
Robert L.F. Sikes Education Center, Crestview Campus

Phone: 850-200-4150   Ext: 4150
E-Mail: mcgriff1@nwfsc.edu




DeFuniak Springs and South Walton - Sheron McLaney,

AGE Transitional Specialist
NWFSC Chautauqua Center, DeFuniak Springs Campus
Building: 501, Rm 130
Phone: (850) 200-4117   Ext: 4117
E-Mail: mclaneys@nwfsc.edu




Fort Walton Beach - Brenda Talbot,

AGE Transitional Specialist
NWFSC/UWF Fort Walton Beach Campus
Building: 300
Phone: 850-200-5534   Ext: 5534
E-Mail: talbotb@nwfsc.edu




Hall, Cheryl

Office Specialist II - Career and AGE Program
NWFSC Chautauqua Center, DeFuniak Springs Campus

Phone: 850-200-4113   Ext: 4113
E-Mail: hallc10@nwfsc.edu




Niceville - Melissa Shadix,

Senior Staff Assistant
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 246
Phone: (850) 729-5387   Ext: 5387
E-Mail: shadixm@nwfsc.edu




Ordonia, Nancy

Coordinator - Adult Education Program
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 245
Phone: (850) 729-6020   Ext: 6020
E-Mail: ordonian@nwfsc.edu




South Walton - Sharon Hardester,

Program Assistant


Phone: 850-200-4165   Ext: 4165
E-Mail: hardests@nwfsc.edu




Terrell, Julie

Adult General Education Director
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 410, Rm 130
Phone: (850) 729-6437   Ext: 6437
E-Mail: terrellj@nwfsc.edu




Wiley, Sarah

Adult Education,Curriculum Specialist/Lead Instructor
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 360, Rm 110
Phone: 850-678-5111   Ext: 6159
E-Mail: wileys@nwfsc.edu