Allen, Dr. Larry

Assistant Professor - Humanities
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 100, Rm 123
Phone: 850-729-6027   Ext: 6027
E-Mail: allenl14@nwfsc.edu




Borella, Anthony

Sound Engineer
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 100
Phone: 850-729-6069   Ext: 4917
E-Mail: borellaa@nwfsc.edu




Boudette, Jennifer

Costume Production Coordinator
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 100
Phone: 850-729-5284   Ext: 5284
E-Mail: boudettj@nwfsc.edu




Dunbar, Dr. Dirk

Professor - Humanities
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 100, Rm 122
Phone: 850-729-6058   Ext: 6058
E-Mail: dunbardi@nwfsc.edu




Everitt, Allison

Professor - Music
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 110, Rm 312
Phone: 850-729-6071   Ext: 6071
E-Mail: everitta@nwfsc.edu




Heath, Dr. Guy

Professor - Fine & Performing Arts
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 100
Phone: 850-729-5285   Ext: 5285
E-Mail: heathg@nwfsc.edu




Henry, Lois

Professor - Music
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 100, Rm 311
Phone: 850-729-6009   Ext: 6009
E-Mail: henryl1@nwfsc.edu




Mahle, J. Clint

Scenic Design Coordinator/Professor - Theatre
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 100, Rm 142
Phone: 850-729-6007   Ext: 6007
E-Mail: mahlej@nwfsc.edu




Nida, Christopher

Coordinator - Technical Services Mattie Kelly Arts Center
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 100
Phone: 850-729-5382   Ext: 5382
E-Mail: nidac@nwfsc.edu




Phillips, Stephen

Professor - Visual Arts
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 120, Rm 506
Phone: 850-729-4934   Ext: 4934
E-Mail: phillips@nwfsc.edu




Ribando, Dr. Jeremy

Chair - Humanities, Fine & Performing Arts
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 110, Rm 116
Phone: 850-729-6073   Ext: 6073
E-Mail: ribandoj@nwfsc.edu




Rink, Jeffrey

Mattie Kelly Distinguished Chair in Music/Orchestra Conductor
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 100
Phone: 850-729-6023   Ext: 6023
E-Mail: rinkj@nwfsc.edu




Shires, Jeanette

Director - Mattie Kelly Arts Center
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 100, Rm 113
Phone: 850-729-6004   Ext: 6004
E-Mail: shiresj@nwfsc.edu




Simmons, Dr. David

Professor - Humanities
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 100
Phone: 850-729-6074   Ext: 6074
E-Mail: simmonsd@nwfsc.edu




Taylor, Joseph

Coordinator - Choreography
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 100, Rm 125
Phone: 850-729-6036   Ext: 6036
E-Mail: taylorj@nwfsc.edu




Trolian, Cathy

Instructional Support Specialist- Fine Arts
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 110
Phone: 850-729-5382   Ext: 5382
E-Mail: trolianc@nwfsc.edu




Waters, Dr. D. Ann

Professor - Fine & Performing Arts
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 110, Rm 327
Phone: 850-729-5302   Ext: 5302
E-Mail: watersa@nwfsc.edu




Westman, Leigh

Professor of Art
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 120, Rm 505
Phone: 850-729-5238   Ext: 5238
E-Mail: peacock1@nwfsc.edu




Whittaker, Robert

Technical Theater Supervisor
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 100
Phone: 850-729-6069   Ext: 6069
E-Mail: whittakerr@nwfsc.edu




Williams, Kristen

Gallery Director
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 110, Rm 318
Phone: 850-729-6044   Ext: 6044
E-Mail: williamk@nwfsc.edu