Contact Faculty/Staff

Department Email: criminaljustice@nwfsc.edu


Looper, William
Director - Criminal Justice/Chief of Campus Police
Building: 510, Rm 112
Phone Number: 850-729-5260   Ext: 5260
E-Mail: looperw@nwfsc.edu

 


 

 

 

Wise, Belinda
Office Specialist I - Criminal Justice
Building: 510, 200
Phone Number: 850-729-5378   Ext: 5378
E-Mail: wiseb1@nwfsc.edu

 

McGill, Jeffrey
Training Center Coordinator & Police Lieutenant
Building: 510, Rm 203
Phone Number: 850-729-6888   Ext: 6888
E-Mail: mcgillj1@nwfsc.edu

 

Hough, Steven
Training Center Coordinator & Police Lieutenant
Building: 510, Rm 202
Phone Number: 850-729-6088   Ext: 6088
E-Mail: houghs@nwfsc.edu

 

Culberson, Jo
Sergeant - Campus Police
Building: 510
Phone Number: 850-729-6879   Ext: 6879
E-Mail: culbersj@nwfsc.edu

 

Bassett, Sydney
Campus Police Officer
Building: 510, Rm 113
Phone Number: 850-729-6888   Ext: 6888
E-Mail: bassetts@nwfsc.edu

 

 

Millard, Robert
Campus Police Officer
Building: 510, Rm 113
Phone Number: 729-6888   Ext: 6888
E-Mail: millardr@nwfsc.edu

 

 

Williams, Kimberly
Campus Police Officer
Building: 510
Phone Number: 850-729-6888   Ext: 6888
E-Mail: williamsk30@nwfsc.edu