Employee Search Results

Correctional Facilities - Stephanie Bailey,
Transition Specialist
NWF State College Chautauqua Center, DeFuniak Springs Campus
Building: 501, Rm 131
Phone Number: (850) 200-4112
Campus Extension: 4112
E-Mail: bailey1@nwfsc.edu

Crestview - Rachael McGriff,
AGE Transitional Specialist
Robert L.F. Sikes Education Center, Crestview Campus
Phone Number: 850-200-4150
Campus Extension: 4150
E-Mail: mcgriff1@nwfsc.edu

DeFuniak Springs and South Walton - Sheron McLaney,
AGE Transitional Specialist
NWF State College Chautauqua Center, DeFuniak Springs Campus
Building: 501, Rm 130
Phone Number: (850) 200-4117
Campus Extension: 4117
E-Mail: mclaneys@nwfsc.edu

Fort Walton Beach - Brenda Talbot,
AGE Transitional Specialist
NWF State College/UWF Fort Walton Beach Campus
Building: 300
Phone Number: 850-200-5534
Campus Extension: 5534
E-Mail: talbotb@nwfsc.edu

Hall, Cheryl
Office Specialist II - Career and AGE Program
NWF State College Chautauqua Center, DeFuniak Springs Campus
Phone Number: 850-200-4113
Campus Extension: 4113
E-Mail: hallc10@nwfsc.edu

Niceville - Melissa Shadix,
Senior Staff Assistant
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 246
Phone Number: (850) 729-5387
Campus Extension: 5387
E-Mail: shadixm@nwfsc.edu

Ordonia, Nancy
Coordinator - Adult Education Program
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 245
Phone Number: (850) 729-6020
Campus Extension: 6020
E-Mail: ordonian@nwfsc.edu

South Walton - Sharon Hardester,
Program Assistant
South Walton Center
Phone Number: 850-200-4165
Campus Extension: 4165
E-Mail: hardests@nwfsc.edu

Terrell, Julie
Adult General Education Director
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 410, Rm 130
Phone Number: (850) 729-6437
Campus Extension: 6437
E-Mail: terrellj@nwfsc.edu

Wiley, Sarah
Adult Education,Curriculum Specialist/Lead Instructor
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 360, Rm 110
Phone Number: 850-678-5111
Campus Extension: 6159
E-Mail: wileys@nwfsc.edu