Employee Search Results

Bryan, Dr. Jon
Professor of Geology and Oceanography
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 350, Rm 107
Phone Number: 850-729-5246
Campus Extension: 5246
E-Mail: bryanj@nwfsc.edu

Erickson, Susan
Lab Specialist - Biology
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 350, Rm 116
Phone Number: 729-5376
Campus Extension: 6773
E-Mail: ericksos@nwfsc.edu

Giddings, Heather Mae
Chemistry Lab Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 350
Phone Number: 850-729-5376
Campus Extension: 6774
E-Mail: giddingh@nwfsc.edu

Heise, Dr. Philip
Professor/Chair - Natural Sciences
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 350, Rm 108
Phone Number: 850-729-5280
Campus Extension: 5280
E-Mail: heisep@nwfsc.edu

Horrell, Dr. Mark
Professor, Earth Science
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 350, Rm 215
Phone Number: 850-729-5283
Campus Extension: 5283
E-Mail: horrellm@nwfsc.edu

McArthur, Dr. Patrick
Professor - Biology
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 350
Phone Number: 850-729-5376
Campus Extension: 5241
E-Mail: mcarthup@nwfsc.edu

Mitchell, Dr. J. Jean
Professor - Anatomy and Physiology
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 350, Rm S217
Phone Number: 850-729-6454
Campus Extension: 6454
E-Mail: mitchelj@nwfsc.edu

Quiray, Dr. Lina
Assistant Professor - Anatomy & Physiology
NWF State College/UWF Fort Walton Beach Campus
Building: 4, Rm 404
Phone Number: 850-729-5294
Campus Extension: 5294
E-Mail: quiray1@nwfsc.edu

Ritter, Dr. Darryl
Professor - Biology
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 350
Phone Number: 850-729-6035
Campus Extension: 6035
E-Mail: ritterd@nwfsc.edu

Russo, Anthony
Professor - Physical Science
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 350
Phone Number: 850-729-5242
Campus Extension: 5242
E-Mail: russoa@nwfsc.edu

Simpson, Deanna
Instruction Support Specialist
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 350, Rm 104
Phone Number: 850-729-5376
Campus Extension: 5376
E-Mail: simpsond@nwfsc.edu

Stephens, Dr. Dana
Distinguished Chair - Mattie Kelly; Professor Environmental Sciences
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 350
Phone Number: 850-729-6469
Campus Extension: 6469
E-Mail: stephed@nwfsc.edu

Struck, Dr. Lisa
Professor, Chemistry
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 350
Phone Number: 850-729-5296
Campus Extension: 5296
E-Mail: struckl@nwfsc.edu

Sweeney, Dr. Christopher
Assistant Professor of Physics
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 350
Phone Number: 850-729-4920
Campus Extension: 4920
E-Mail: sweeneyc@nwfsc.edu

Teets, Dr. Kurt
Professor - Chemistry
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 350
Phone Number: 850-729-5247
Campus Extension: 5247
E-Mail: teetsk@nwfsc.edu

Wilderman, Dr. Frank
Assistant Professor - Biology
NWF State College/UWF Fort Walton Beach Campus
Building: 4, Rm 406
Phone Number: 850-863-6536
Campus Extension: 5536
E-Mail: wildermf@nwfsc.edu