Employee Search Results

Boretsky, JuliAnne
Professor of History, Collegiate High School
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 340
Phone Number: 850-729-6417
Campus Extension: 6417
E-Mail: boretskj@nwfsc.edu

Boyer, Anthony
Principal - Collegiate High School
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 340, Rm 108
Phone Number: 850-729-5259
Campus Extension: 5259
E-Mail: boyera@nwfsc.edu

Caudill, Sandra
Records/Reports Specialist - Collegiate HS
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 340
Phone Number: 850-729-4965
Campus Extension: 4965
E-Mail: caudills@nwfsc.edu

Cook, Diane
Professor - Mathematics (Collegiate High School)
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 340, Rm 116
Phone Number: 850-729-5266
Campus Extension: 5266
E-Mail: cookd@nwfsc.edu

Cruickshank, Christine
Assistant Principal - Collegiate High School
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 340, Rm 107
Phone Number: 850-729-5245
Campus Extension: 5245
E-Mail: rogersc@nwfsc.edu

Franklin, Alicia
Learning Lab Supervisor, Collegiate High School
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 340
Phone Number: 850-729-4985
Campus Extension: 4985
E-Mail: franklia@nwfsc.edu

Krafcik, Amy
Assistant Professor of English, CHS
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 340, Rm 122
Phone Number: 850-729-6093
Campus Extension: 6093
E-Mail: krafcika@nwfsc.edu

Psujek, Dr. Sean
Assistant Professor of Science, CHS
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 340
Phone Number: 850-729-5239
Campus Extension: 5239
E-Mail: psujeks@nwfsc.edu

Ritter, Dr. Elizabeth
Coordinator, Instructional Services - Collegiate High School
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 340, Rm 133
Phone Number: 850-729-6429
Campus Extension: 6429
E-Mail: rittere@nwfsc.edu

Robertson, Mary Jane
Staff Assistant II
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 340, Rm 104
Phone Number: 729-4949
Campus Extension: 4949
E-Mail: robertsm@nwfsc.edu

Seabrook, Angela
Student Services Coordinator/Counselor - Collegiate High School
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 340, Rm 113
Phone Number: 850-729-4947
Campus Extension: 4947
E-Mail: seabrooa@nwfsc.edu

Strunc, Iris
Assistant Professor of Reading - Collegiate High School
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 340, Rm 137
Phone Number: 850-729-6078
Campus Extension: 6078
E-Mail: strunci@nwfsc.edu