staff

IT Staff

Allen, Cole

Chief Information Officer
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone: 850-729-5332   Ext: 5332
E-Mail: allenc22@nwfsc.edu




Bouchard, Donna

Systems Analyst
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 136
Phone: 850-729-5327   Ext: 5327
E-Mail: bouchard@nwfsc.edu




Bowman, Robert

Web Developer/Programmer
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone: 850-729-6446   Ext: 6446
E-Mail: bowmanr2@nwfsc.edu




Cooper, Jp

Web Designer
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone: 850-729-5329   Ext: 5329
E-Mail: coopej@nwfsc.edu




Frazier, Kenneth

Senior Programmer/Analyst
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 132
Phone: 850-729-5334   Ext: 5334
E-Mail: frazierk@nwfsc.edu




Gingras, Patrick

Network Specialist I
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone: 850-729-4944   Ext: 4944
E-Mail: gingras1@nwfsc.edu




Graves, Jessie

Senior Network Specialist
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 110
Phone: 850-729-4968   Ext: 4968
E-Mail: gravesj@nwfsc.edu




Humphrey, John

Information Security Administrator
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone: 850-729-6099   Ext: 6099
E-Mail: humphrej@nwfsc.edu




Hutson, John

Enterprise Systems Services Manager/DBA
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone: 850-729-5324   Ext: 5324
E-Mail: hutson@nwfsc.edu




Jordan, Leanne

Information Technology Specialist
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 102
Phone: 850-729-5396   Ext: 6724
E-Mail: buharpl@nwfsc.edu




Laird, Edward Gregg

Network Administrator
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone: 850-729-6095   Ext: 6095
E-Mail: lairdg@nwfsc.edu




McKay, Raquel

VoIP/Data Network Specialist
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone: 850-729-6021   Ext: 6021
E-Mail: mckayr@nwfsc.edu




McNeill, Robin

Senior Programmer/Analyst
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 134
Phone: 850-729-5325   Ext: 5325
E-Mail: mcneillr@nwfsc.edu




Perkins, Corey

Technology Support Services Manager
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 113
Phone: 850-729-5328   Ext: 5328
E-Mail: perkin19@nwfsc.edu




Robinson, Brendan

IT Specialist I - Network Specialist
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm. 103
Phone: 850-729-4953   Ext: 4953
E-Mail: robins70@nwfsc.edu




Sava, Bruce

Senior Systems Administrator
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone: 850-729-5326   Ext: 5326
E-Mail: savab@nwfsc.edu




Stroh, George

Mainframe Technical Support Specialist
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone: 850-729-5333   Ext: 5333
E-Mail: strohg@nwfsc.edu




Tucker, Regina

Staff Assistant II, Information Technology
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 126
Phone: 850-729-6434   Ext: 6434
E-Mail: tuckerr@nwfsc.edu




Tulenko, Gregory

Data Base Administrator
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone: 850-729-6828   Ext: 6828
E-Mail: tulenkog@nwfsc.edu




Weese, Donnie

IT Specialist I - Network Specialist
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 103A
Phone: 850-729-4926   Ext: 4926
E-Mail: weesed@nwfsc.edu