Northwest Florida State College Logo

SACSCOC Accreditation

QEP Committees

QEP Steering Committee Members

  • Project Co-Lead, Dr. Deidre Price
  • Project Co-Lead, Lynn Horrigan
  • Student Success Navigator, Heather Dietzold
  • IR Data Analyst, Hope Griffin
  • Assessment Coordinator, (vacant)
  • Advanced Technology and Applied Science, Dr. Ana Peña Alvarez
  • Business/Computer Technology Faculty, Dr. Jay Bhattacharya
  • Humanities and Languages Faculty, Dr. Dirk Dunbar
  • Health Sciences Faculty, Dr. Beth Norton
  • Physical Therapist Assistant Coordinator, Dr. Susan DeSmith
  • Natural Sciences Faculty, Dr. Jean Mitchell
  • Mathematics Faculty, Chris Mizell
  • Fine and Performing Arts Faculty, Clint Mahle
  • Social Sciences Faculty, Dr. Victoria Stewart
  • Teacher Education Faculty, Chrissy Morris
  • Workforce Education, Coordinator, Shelby DeSoto
  • Collegiate High School, Principal, Anthony Boyer
  • Student Development and Campus Engagement, Director, LaTosha Pinckney

QEP Exploratory Committee Members

  • Ms. Pauline Anderson – Dean of Institutional Research, Analysis, and Planning
  • Dr. Michael Erny – Dean of Business, Technology and Engineering
  • Dr. Charlotte Kuss – Dean of Health Sciences, Wellness and Public Safety
  • Ms. LaTosha Pinckney – Chair, Director of Student Development and Campus Engagement

QEP Exploratory Committee Minutes