Minutes Governing Board for the Collegiate High School Held Virtually April 21, 2020 3:01 p.m.

Brian S. Pennington, Chair Lori Kelley, Vice Chair Shane Abbott Craig Barker Charlotte Flynt Reynolds Henderson Don Litke Rudy Wright Hayward Dykes, Board Attorney Dr. Devin Stephenson, President

Others present: Randy White, VP for Business Operations and Finance; Cristie Kedroski, Senior Vice President; Nate Slaton, VP for Student Success; Pauline Anderson, Dean, Research, Analytics, and Planning; Jack Capra, General Counsel; Cole Allen, Chief Information Officer; Bill Allison, Director, Professional and Workforce Training; Mariam Dittmann, Executive Director, Institutional Effectiveness; Michael Erny, Dean, Career Education; Chief Aaron Murray, Executive Director, Campus Safety and Security; Stephanie Linard, Executive Director, Academic Records and Enrollment; Sam Renfroe, Director, Grants Development; Sam Jones, Director, Facilities; Deidre Price, Dean, Academic Strategies, Innovation & Support; Dean Allen, Assistant Professor, Humanities, Arts Center; Dana Stephens, Dean of Arts and Sciences; Charlotte Kuss, Dean of Health Sciences & Public Safety; Roberta Mackey, Executive Director, Human Resources; Dedria Lunderman, Director, Purchasing; Ramsey Ross, Athletic Director; Ed Rosentel, Executive Director, Finance and Accounting; Jeanette Shires, Director, Mattie Kelley Arts Center; Susan DeSmith, Director, Physical Therapist Assistant Program; Carter Caywood, Executive Director, Student Success Navigation; Hannah Neville, Grants Management Coordinator; Donna Pierson, Assistant Professor of American Sign Language; Julie Cotton, Director, Hospitality & Tourism Management; Caitlin Robertson, Director, Medical Laboratory Technology Program; Jerry Ann Chancellor, Events Specialist; Principal, Anthony Boyer, Collegiate High School/Dual Enrollment; Julie Schrodt, Executive Director, Strategic Communications; Valerie Rojas, Executive Assistant to the President; Mike Griffith, Reporter, **Bay Beacon**

Call to Order	Brian S. Pennington, Chair
Invocation	Shane Abbott
Pledge of Allegiance	Lori Kelley
Approval of Agenda	The Governing Board unanimously approved the Agenda, as presented (Motion: Flynt; Second: Wright; Voted For: Pennington; Barker; Flynt; Wright; Abbott, Henderson, Kelley, Litke).

Approval of Minutes	The Board of Trustees unanimously approved the Regular Meeting Minutes of February 18, 2020 (by prior electronic consent).
CONSENT AGENDA	The Governing Board unanimously approved the following items on the consent agenda (Motion: Litke; Second: Abbott; Voted For: Pennington; Barker; Flynt; Wright; Abbott, Henderson, Kelley, Litke):

• Personnel Agenda

ACTION AGENDA

Collegiate High SchoolThe Governing Board unanimously approved Collegiate HighRevised BudgetSchool Revised Budget for Fiscal Year 2019-2020, as presented.
(Motion: Flynt; Second: Kelley; Voted For: Pennington, Wright;
Abbott, Barker, Flynt, Henderson, Kelley, Litke).

INFORMATIONAL/DISCUSSION ITEMS

- CHS Financial Reports The Governing Board reviewed Collegiate High School Financial Reports, as presented.
- Summary of February Admissions for 2020-21

The Governing Board reviewed Collegiate High School Summary of February Admissions for 2020-2021 School Year, with changes.

ADJOURNMENT: The meeting adjourned at 3:15 p.m.

Dr. G. Devin Stephenson, President Northwest Florida State College And Corporate Secretary

Brian S. Pennington, Chair Governing Board for CHS Northwest Florida State College